Welcome to 528records.com
Got Questions?
DOWNLOAD 528-TRANSPOSED tracks & albums
People's 528 Music Cooperative & Library
Use This Convenient Service to Transpose iTunes or MP3 Audio Files to 528Hz - The Frequency of Love - to Turn Listening into Powerful Miraculous Healing

You are the Music

"You are a digital bioholographic precipitation, crystallization, miraculous manifestation, of Divine frequency vibrations, coming out of Water. Get it? You are the music, echoing universally, eternally, hydrosonically, with your heart at 528!"

- Dr. Leonard Horowitz

"528" Letters of Support

Donate Now!


Or click the DONATE button below to make a general donation of any amount.







Share This!

You wish to see all albums on our site?
UPLOAD 528 tracks & albums
Artists Advocacy Cooperative
Recording Artists Composing and Performing in 528Hz Can Now Upload MP3 Files Into Our Store and Earn 60% Royalties on All Purchases. Register to receive royalties on your recordings that others transpose and donate to the CO-OP library.

No featured albums for this genre

Says, "We are 'Digital Angels' broadcasting for healing 24/7. Click this link to enjoy 528 mixes NOW!"  528Radio.com

DJ DONNA's place.
Body Tuner for Better Health
Listen and heal with the Creator's core creative frequencies. These "keys" can be used to balance your energy centers (i.e., chakras). Use this "Perfect Circle of Sound Tone Generator" by Clicking this link for a full body "Tune-Up", courtesy of Dr. Leonard Horowitz and sponsors HealthyWorldStore.com and HealthyWorldAffiliates.com.
MOS - Testament Of House - The Third Prophecy
Overall rating:

Release year: 2005
Genre: Electronic (Dance)
Suggested donation for album: $ 19.97

MOS - Testament Of House - The Third Prophecy
Mixed CD's 1 & 2 (continuous play files)


Disc: 1
1. Just a Lil' Lovin' [Original Mix]
2. The Rain [Original Mix]
3. With Love [Dubbed with Love Raw Deal Mix]
4. Listen for It [Original Mix]
5. My Soul Is Electric [LP Version]
6. Call My Name [Knee Deep Josh Dub Mix]
7. Uber [Original Mix]
8. Bar a Thym [Original Mix]
9. Once Chance
10. Portuguese Love [Seamus Haji Mix]
11. Walking on Sunshine [Hott 22 Mix]
12. Skindo-Le-Le [S.U.M.O. RMX]
13. My Beat [S.U.M.O. Rebounce Mix]
Disc: 2
1. I Gobedea [Knee Deep Afrolatin Mix]
2. Bounson [Hardsoul's Latin Directions Original Mix]
3. Make Em Shake It [Original Mix]
4. Gabryelle [Spiritual South Remix]
5. Ya Salio [Scientific Soul Dub Mix]
6. Vazilando [Rasmus Faber Club Mix]
7. Make a Move [S.U.M.O. Rebounce Mix]
8. Zwakalani [S.U.M.O. Remix]
9. So Many Reasons [Reel People Remix]
10. The Shipment [Copyright Remix]
11. 4 the Love [Original Mix]
12. So Alive [Jamie Lewis Dark Room Mix]
13. Somethin Wit Jazz [Original Mix]

1-01 MOS - Testament Of House - The Third Prophecy (Disc 1)
2-01 MOS - Testament Of House - The Third Prophecy (Disc 2)